I am an editor of virtualization.info and cloudcomputing.info !

I am very happy and proud to announce today I started as an editor for two leading websites on server virtualization (http://virtualization.info) and cloud computing (http://cloudcomputing.info )

On both sites I will cover news and publish articles on  these subjects. Both server virtualization and cloud computing are very innovative and dynamic. Lots of news to cover.

Ofcourse I will be running my own website up2v.nl as well and will keep it as up to date as possible.

See my introduction here.

About Marcel van den Berg
I am a technical consultant with a strong focus on server virtualization, desktop virtualization, cloud computing and business continuity/disaster recovery.

One Response to I am an editor of virtualization.info and cloudcomputing.info !

  1. Nice work.

    Ga je nog naar VMworld?

Leave a Reply

